DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 06 July 2022 BE:1832 6892
Tuesday, 05 July 2022 BE:1831 5109
Monday, 04 July 2022 BE:1830 3316
Sunday, 03 July 2022 BE:1829 5533
Saturday, 02 July 2022 BE:1828 7235
Friday, 01 July 2022 BE:1827 5343
Thursday, 30 June 2022 BE:1826 3584
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 BE:1825 4582
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 BE:1824 9397
Monday, 27 June 2022 BE:1823 8223
Sunday, 26 June 2022 BE:1822 6484
Saturday, 25 June 2022 BE:1821 0275
Friday, 24 June 2022 BE:1820 8407
Thursday, 23 June 2022 BE:1819 0064
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 BE:1818 0092